>Set up your plan for Success!

>I just stumbled across this little template in a fellow Coach’s message, and wanted to share it.  There’s an old saying that if you fail to plan, you plan to fail . . . and that is not what I would wish for you! 

When you are ready to take charge of your health, copy the template, add your details, and share it with someone who will help make sure you stick with your plan.  If you are going solo on your fitness journey, print it out and tape it to the mirror where you get ready to go each morning.  Or, share it back to me by e-mail and I will touch base with you in a couple of days to see how you’re doing!

I am off now to print this out and get it filled in for my week – so tomorrow’s blog will include my plan.  I challenge you to do the same!

My Success Week:  (Copy and Paste to complete)
My Week of Planned Workouts
Monday: Workout/ Time
Tuesday: Workout/ Time
Wednesday: Workout/ Time
Thursday: Workout/ Time
Friday: Workout/ Time
Saturday: Workout/ Time
Sunday: Rest  (Something Rewarding)

My Week of Planned Meals
Breakfast:
Snack:
Lunch:
Snack:
Dinner:
Recovery Formula
Multi-Vitamin

Leave a Reply

