Time for change

There are so many changes in my life right now, guess I just had to make one more.  Yep, the blog has just moved from Blogger to WordPress!

What other changes?  Hmm, let’s see.  Oh yes – I just retired from my full-time job to focus on my home business!  Doing a few fix-ups on my house, then it will be on the market and I will be moving.  Looking forward to starting a new life with my Sweetie, who is also retiring this summer.  Many changes and all good stuff.  More time in the schedule for working out, growing organic veggies, eating healthy, and learning new things.

My focus going forward is on wellness, fitness, good health, exercise and eating well, and living a good life.  Yes, even after 40 – or, in my case, after 50.  Onward to new adventures!

Leave a Reply

